Available Certifications
Improve your skills
1. Adventure & Advanced OWD
  • Adventure Diver: 1 day - 3 theory modules & 3 boat dives
  • Advanced OWD: 2 days - 5 theory modules & 5 boat dives
  • Be (Junior) Open Water Diver
  • Be 10 or 12 years old, depending on the theme dives

In order to complete your Adventure Diver or Advanced Open Water course, you will choose, with your instructor, between the 15 types of Adventure dives, like Digital underwater photography, Wreck diver, Drift diver, Enriched Air diver, orientation, Night diver, Peak Buoyancy performance and many more.
Each Adventure dive from the courses Adventure Diver and Advanced Open Water Diver can be credited to be the first dive of the corresponding PADI Specialty.

  [ FR ]   [ NL ]   [ DE ]