The Three Corners Ocean View
The Three Corners Rihana****
 
 
El Gouna, la station balnéaire la plus élégante de la Mer Rouge, est située à 25km de Hurghada en bordure des eaux cristallines de la Mer Rouge et au pied des montagnes finement découpées. Cette ville parcourue de lagons turquoises s'étend sur 11 km de front de mer.

El Gouna saura plaire à chacun : les plages tranquilles et les hôtels exclusifs pour les amateurs d'évasion, les amoureux d'espace et d'aventures trouveront leur bonheur au cours de safaris dans le désert ou lors de plongées sur moult sites fameux, tandis que les familles s'amuseront des animations de la station et que les noctambules éprouveront les bars et discothèques.

La naissance d'El Gouna remonte à une vision romantique: des amis, des bateaux et une passion pour la mer. Ce qui au début n'était qu'un rêve et une petite marina devint une station balnéaire complète qui compte quelques unes des plus belles villas d'Egypte, des hôtels de renommée internationale, un vaste éventail de restaurants pittoresques et un village animé.

Easy Divers Academy est situé au Three Corners Rihana, et dispose de points de vente et d 'information au Steigenberger Golf & Beach Resort.


[ EN ]   [ NL ]   [ DE ]

The Three Corners Rihana ****
Arena Inn ***
Dawar El Omda 3***+
 
Under the silhouettes of sharp edged mountains and bordering the crystal waters of the Red Sea lies El Gouna, the region's most exclusive destination. Built on clusters of islands surrounded by turquoise lagoons, El Gouna spreads over 11 kilometers of the most pristine beachfront.

El Gouna seems to have something for everyone including secluded beaches and exclusive hotels for those seeking the getaway holidays, desert safaris and the world's best diving for the more adventurous, endless in-house entertainment for those travelling with the family, and a great night life for the wild at heart.

El Gouna began with a romantic vision: friends, boats and a passion for the sea. What started out as a dream and a small marina evolved into a fully comprehensive resort, with Egypt's most luxurious villas, internationally renowned hotels, a wide range of picturesque restaurants and a vibrant, bustling village.

Easy Divers Academy is located at the Three Corners Rihana and has a sales and information desk at the Steigenberger Golf Resort.


  [ FR ]   [ NL ]   [ DE ]